VEEM Dealers and Distributors

Contact a local VEEM dealer or distributor for support with purchasing a VEEM Propeller or a VEEM Gyro. Alternatively you can email the VEEM team at gyro@veem.com.au or props@veem.com.au.

Asia and Oceania
Propellers Australia VEEM Ltd gyro@veem.com.au
props@veem.com.au
Gyro
Propellers Australia The Propeller Specialist info@thepropellerspecialist.com.au thepropellerspecialist.com.au
Propellers Australia Austral Propellers sales@australpropeller.com.au australpropeller.com.au
Gyro Hong Kong Foilborne Engineering Paul Chow
paulchow@foilborne.com.hk
+852 2687 2988
foilborne.com
Gyro Korea Dong Kang M-Tech Sean Shin
sean@dkmtech.com
+82 10 3282 1055
dkmtech.com
Americas
Propellers North America (WA) Olympic Propeller Co kruger@olympicpropeller.com olympicpropeller.com
Propellers North America (VA) Wildcat Propellers wildcat@wildcatprops.com wildcatprops.com
Propellers North America (NC) Big Rock Propellers tom@bigrockpropellers.com bigrockpropellers.com
Propellers North America (FL) Precision Prop Technology repairprop@aol.com precisionproptech.com
Gyro North America Halo Iron Works Mark Tomlinson
markt@haloironworks.com
+1 954 579 8884
haloironworks.com
Propellers North America (FL) General Propellers propst@gpcprop.com generalpropeller.com
Propellers North America (FL) Treasure Coast Propellers tcprop.paul@gmail.com tcpropscan.com
Propellers North America (IL) Airmarine Inc. airmarineprops@gmail.com airmarineinc.com
Propellers Canada Osborne Propellers Jody@osbornepropellers.com osbornepropellers.com
Gyro South America (BR) Vision Marine info@visionmarine.com.br
+55 (21) 2111-8077
visionmarine.com.br
Propellers North America (NT) Hale Propellers r3@halepropeller.com halepropeller.com
Propellers South America (CR) Premium Marine samantha@pmprops.com premiumpropellers.com
Europe
Propellers Netherlands & Northern Europe Dan Fisher
danf@veem.com.au
+61 (0)411 887 306
Gyro
Propellers TBS Marine Italy info@tbsmarine.it tbsmarine.it
Propellers France Maucour France maucour@maucour.fr http://www.maucour.fr
Gyro Italy and Southern Europe VEEM Ltd Luca Signorini
lucas@veem.com.au
+39 329 5980595
Gyro Ireland, UK and Scandanavia SureMarine Jonathan Shaw
jonathan@suremarine.eu
+44 (0)7714 826843
suremarine.eu
Gyro Croatia DUING d.o.o Dubravko Simic
dubravko.simic@duing.hr
+385 51 682 492
www.duing.hr
Middle East
Gyro Middle East Exalto Emirates technical@exalto-emirates.com
+971(0) 6 545 3366
exalto-emirates.com